Mayor2018

Derek Baichi – Mayor

(315) 558-2511 cell
dbaichi@villageofsolvay.com

?

Dan Bellotti – 1st Ward Trustee

(315) 468-1188 home
sdbellotti73@gmail.com

johncreggJohn Cregg – 1st Ward Trustee

(315) 454-7578 home
jcregg2@verizon.net

johnfallsr

John Fall Sr. – 2nd Ward Trustee
(Deputy Mayor)

(315) 488-6832 home
jrfall60@gmail.com

rayfougnier

Ray Fougnier – 2nd Ward Trustee

(315) 313-4392 cell
rjfougnier@gmail.com

trustee1

Tom Tarolli – 3rd Ward Trustee

(315) 468-5954 home
ttarolli@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

billmcBill McVicker – 3rd Ward Trustee
(315) 488-3086 home
t4715wm@verizon.net
 

 

Harry DeCarlo – Village Clerk

(315) 468-1651 Office
hdecarlo@villageofsolvay.com

 

 

 

 

Click Here for our 2018 Holiday Schedule